We’re Playing Rachael Ray’s Feedback Party!

Posted: March 4th, 2014

RSVP HERE

  • SATURDAY, MARCH 15th, 2014 / 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • STUBB’S BAR-BQ
  • Everyone Is Welcome / All Is Free / 21 & Over With Proper ID / Entry is First Come, First Serve / Get There Early

  • Tour Dates: Winter / Spring 2014

    Posted: February 26th, 2014


    Live TV Performance: C à vous

    Posted: February 10th, 2014

    Thank you C à vous & France 5!

    If you live in France & missed our performance, you can view it at 10:20 HERE.

    If you like what you hear, check out “Bye Bye 17″ at iTunes or Amazon.fr




    Live TV Performance: Le Grand Journal

    Posted: February 4th, 2014

    Har Mar Superstar – Prisoner – Le Live du 04/02

    Har Mar Superstar – Lady You Shot Me – Le live du 04/02

    Thanks to Le Grand Journal & Canal+ for a great time tonight!

    If you like what you heard, check out “Bye Bye 17″ at iTunes or Amazon.fr




    Winter 2014 Tour Dates – France

    Posted: February 4th, 2014


    We’re in France, and we hope to see you front and center! Photo by Vanessa Hollander.

    HAR MAR SUPERSTAR

    LES NUITS DE L’ALLIGATOR 2014

    Feb. 5, 2014 – TOULON @ OMEGA LIVE TOULON
    BUY TICKETS

    Feb. 6, 2014 – ANNECY @ LE BRISE GLACE
    BUY TICKETS

    Feb. 7, 2014 – CLERMONT-FERRAND @ LE COOPERATIVE DE MAI
    BUY TICKETS

    Feb. 8, 2014 – BEAUVAIS @ L’OUVRE-BOITE
    BUY TICKETS

    Feb. 11, 2014 – PARIS @ LA MAROQUINERIE
    SOLD OUT

    Feb. 12, 2014 – ROUEN @ LE 106
    BUY TICKETS

    Feb. 13 – CAEN @ LE CARGO
    BUY TICKETS

    Feb. 14 – VANNES @ L’ECHONOVA
    BUY TICKETS

    Feb. 15, 2014 – LA ROCHELLE @ LA SIRENE
    BUY TICKETS


    Wits: David Cross with Har Mar Superstar

    Posted: December 21st, 2013




    On this week’s episode, comedian, actor, director David Cross talks about Arrested Development’s Tobias Funke and Alvin and the Chipmunks, Har Mar Superstar lays down his sweet soul sounds, and the two compete in the Wits Game Show: The R & B singer vs. the Slam Poet. You decide who’s who. Plus, a Pop Song Correspondence to Lorde and learn math with Tom Waits.

    This was incredibly fun to be a part of.

    Listen on the Wits Site or iTunes.


    Trans Musicales: Live Stream!

    Posted: December 4th, 2013

    Stream my entire Trans Musicales performance live from France on December 5th: 5:20pm PST, 7:20pm Central, 8:20pm EST, 2:20am in France, etc.

    Witness my first Har Mar show in France! CLICK HERE!


    Har Mar Superstar Day is Official!

    Posted: September 20th, 2013

    I just got a visit from Mayor RT Rybak! It’s official! #HarMarSuperstarDay is on. I love you, Minneapolis!

    To see the Mayor’s Proclamation, click Here