CONTACT

UNITED STATES, CANADA & MEXICO BOOKING
ROCKY ROAD TOURING
Joady Thornton-Richholt & Andrew Harper
e-mail: rockyroad.touring@gmail.com & andrew@rockyroadtouring.com
http://www.rockyroadtouring.com/

ALL OTHER TERRITORIES BOOKING (U.K., EUROPE, JAPAN, AUSTRALIA, ETC.)
PRIMARY TALENT INTERNATIONAL
Andy Duggan & Rebecca Lewis
e-mail: andyduggan@primarytalent.com & rebecca@primarytalent.com
http://www.primarytalent.com/har-mar-superstar/

U.S. PUBLICITY
SACKS & CO.
Asha Goodman & Carla Sacks
e-mail: asha.goodman@sacksco.com & carla@sacksco.com
http://sacksco.com/

U.K. PUBLICITY
HOUSE OF 27
Julian Zuniga
e-mail: julian@houseof27.com
http://houseof27.co.uk/

RADIO CONTACT
CO-SIGN
Jessica Weber
e-mail: jessica@co-sign.com
http://www.co-sign.com

RECORD LABEL
CULT RECORDS
e-mail: info@cultrecords.com
http://www.cultrecords.com

WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR
PATRICK TILLMANN
e-mail: kingcutie@aol.com

WEBSITE DESIGNER & PROGRAMMER
ART GRAUER
e-mail: rpt1700@gmail.com